Board-Approved ROTATION SYSTEM (adopted July 1, 2002)	
2024-2025 and 2025-2026 Board Committee Assignments	
Effective July 1, 2024	

FY25 & FY26 Chairperson	Tony Shinall, Princeville #326
FY25 & FY26 Vice-Chairperson	Roger Alvey, Illini Bluffs #327
Director's Evaluation Committee	Chairperson: Tony Shinall, Princeville #326 Loren Baele, Oak Grove #68
Elected position Annual Election at May BOC	FY25 & FY26 Secretary Loren Baele, Oak Grove #68

APPOINTMENTS

The SEAPCO Board Chairperson is an ad hoc member of all committees.

Finance Committe	Chairperson: Roger Alvey, Illini Bluffs #327 Keith Brown, Limestone #310 Tracy Forck, Pleasant Valley #62 Tony Shinall, Princeville #326 This committee meets annually with the administrators to seek input on salaries and benefits.
Negotiations Committee	Spokesperson: Jay Greening, Attorney Chairperson: Darrick Reiley, Monroe #70 Roger Alvey, Illini Bluffs #327 Lisa Weaver, Pleasant Hill #69 Chad Jones, Brimfield #309
BOC Policy Committee	Brad Jockisch, Bartonville #66 Zac Chatterton, #265 Tony Shinall, Princeville District #326